Oops! I’m doing it again

Standard

I am making a new blog that I probably won’t keep up with. But let me outline my reasons to:

1. It’s Christmas… a knitter’s nightmare and blessing. I need a place to go to outline and talk about the impending doom of getting Christmas knitting done.

2. There just aren’t enough people I know that knit, craft, or talk about either.

3. And I really wanted a zen garden. One I could come to unwind, feel productive, and create something for myself out of all the objects I ultimately make for others.

Will this blog stick to those three objectives? No, a resounding hell no. But they will hopefully cover those three every now and then. The least I can promise is knitting related posts, news, and videos, but be warned librarian things will sneak in with the occasional book arts post. Bear with me.

 

One thought on “Oops! I’m doing it again

Leave a Reply

