Christmas Wrap Up!

Standard

So I actually finished everything except for my grandmother’s blanket. And everyone was absolutely thrilled about everything they got! I didn’t get pictures which is a super bummer, but hopefully next time I see them I’ll grab some pictures. BUT the big news is that Kittenmas has been completed, and everyone just about died for their cats! I’ll be getting a huge group photo of the cats and their counterparts here in a week or so. I’ll post as soon as I get them.

The best part about my Christmas was getting my swift and winder!

This is not mine, but I did get a royal winder and the swift is very similar.

I am so excited to see this in action. What all did you get for Christmas?

 

Merry Christmas,

stitchon.

Leave a Reply

