The Cabled Monster Blanket from the Depths

Standard

I’ve been working for a long time on a blanket for my grandmother. The pattern is incredibly easy, it was double stranded, and on size 13s… It should have taken me a week, but it took me a year. I put it on hibernation for about 10 months. Well, I finished it last night. It was the happiest moment ever. I was so glad to get it off my back. Let’s just say she isn’t my favorite person on the planet. And I really wish I could give this to someone who will appreciate it. It was done with Berroco Vintage. Here is a link to their website. But here are some pictures!

Leave a Reply

